Gutscheine einlösen & epaper im Abo mit Rabatt kaufen

The Universal Coupon Code for Digital Subscriptions with a Discount: UNITED

With a coupon, you can purchase all magazines and newspapers from this kiosk as ePapers subscriptions with up to a 50% discount. Simply click on the cover of the magazine or newspaper that interests you and use the coupon code UNITED to activate the discounted eSubscription.

Please note: The publishing houses only activate these coupons for a brief period of time - make sure you take advantage of the discount for your favorite magazine. Or use the coupons to give away eSubscriptions as a gift: simply enter the coupon code UNITED and then select the option “I’m ordering as a gift”. more

Coupons for eSubscriptions to Keep and Give Away

The coupon code UNITED can be used to purchase all magazines and newspapers offered in this kiosk as discounted subscriptions. Those magazines selected as eSubscriptions and newspapers selected as eSubscriptions, for which the coupon UNITED has been used, can alternately change. It’s always worth stopping by and browsing United-Kiosk.de for coupons.

All eSubscriptions purchased with a discount, end automatically. That’s why they’re such a terrific gift: You’d like to redeem a coupon for a digital subscription? Go ahead and use the coupon to order a gift for a third party. To do so, simply select the magazine or newspaper in the kiosk for coupons, you’d like to give away, click on the cover and enter the coupon code UNITED. During the ordering process you can select the option "I’m ordering as a gift for a third party.", and enter the gift recipient’s e-mail address.

Coupons for Digital Subscriptions with up to a 50% Discount

Redeem the coupon code UNITED and take advantage of up to 50% discounts on digital subscriptions. By clicking on a magazine or newspaper, all offer options will be listed; for example, single issues, subscriptions or subscriptions with other terms as well as a field to enter coupons. Enter the code UNITED and then click on "Redeem Now". On the next page you’ll see how much the discounted eSubscription still costs and how high the coupon’s discount is.

Still haven’t found the right trade magazine?

Then we invite you to browse these kiosks - they’re particularly popular on United-Kiosk.de. Certainly you’ll find an interesting trade magazine offered as a subscription:

Gutscheine einlösen & epaper im Abo mit Rabatt kaufen

Der universale Gutscheincode für digitale Abos mit Rabatt: UNITED

Alle Magazine und Zeitungen aus diesem Kiosk können Sie mit einem Gutschein als epaper im Abo mit bis zu 50% Rabatt kaufen. Klicken Sie dazu einfach auf das Cover einer interessanten Zeitschrift oder Zeitung und nutzen Sie dann den Gutscheincode UNITED um das ermäßigte eAbo freizuschalten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Diese Gutscheine werden von den Verlagen nur für einen kurzen Zeitraum freigeschaltet – sichern Sie sich also am besten gleich den Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblingszeitschrift. Oder Sie nutzen die Gutscheine um eAbos als Geschenk zu kaufen: lösen Sie dafür einfach den Gutscheincode UNITED ein und wählen danach beim Bestellen die Option „Ich bestelle als Geschenk“. mehr

Gutscheine für eAbos zum Behalten und Weitergeben

Der Gutscheincode UNITED kann bei allen Magazinen und Zeitungen in diesem Kiosk benutzt werden um ein Abo mit Rabatt zu kaufen. Die Auswahl der Zeitungen im eAbo und Zeitschriften im eAbo, bei denen Sie mit Hilfe des Codes UNITED einen Gutschein einlösen können wechselt laufend. Es lohnt sich also immer wieder bei United-Kiosk.de im Kiosk für Gutscheine vorbeizuschauen.

Alle eAbos, die Sie mit einem Rabatt kaufen, enden automatisch. Sie sind deshalb auch sehr beliebt als Geschenk: Sie können digitale Abos, für die Sie einen Gutschein einlösen möchten, nämlich auch ganz einfach für einen Dritten als Geschenk bestellen. Dafür wählen Sie hier im Kiosk für Gutscheine einfach die Zeitschrift oder Zeitung aus, die Sie verschenken möchten, klicken auf das Titelbild und geben danach den Gutscheincode UNITED ein. Im Bestellprozess können Sie dann unter der Option "Ich bestelle für einen Dritten als Geschenk." die E-Mail-Adresse des Beschenkten hinterlegen.

Gutscheine für digitale Abos mit bis zu 50% Rabatt

Lösen Sie den Gutscheincode UNITED ein und sichern Sie sich bis zu 50 Prozent Rabatt auf digitale Abonnements. Wenn Sie auf eine Zeitschrift oder Zeitung klicken, sehen Sie alle möglichen Angebotsformen, zum Beispiel Einzelhefte, Jahresabos oder Abos mit anderen Laufzeiten, und ein Eingabefeld für Gutscheine. Geben Sie dort den Code UNITED ein und klicken Sie danach auf "Jetzt Einlösen". Auf der nächsten Seite sehen Sie dann wie viel das rabattierte eAbo noch kostet und wie viel Rabatt Sie mit dem Gutschein erhalten.